Allergens

Within the shop, the following labels are used:

Red = contains nuts

Green = gluten-free

Blue = contains gluten

Organic – This product has been made with only organic ingredients.

V : Vegetarian – This product does not contain any meat-based ingredients.
Ve : Vegan – This product does not contain any meat, dairy or animal derivative-based ingredients.

Other allergens are shown on the container labels or jars unless the product name clearly indicates the allergen.

Please be aware that all our products are handled with the utmost care to avoid cross-contamination, but this cannot be guaranteed within the shop environment. We have to trust our customers (and staff) to avoid cross-contamination with the set-up we have provided. Products either have their own individual scoop, or a single-use scoop is used. There is no guarantee that products will not meet with a contaminant in the shop.

Please contact us if you need more specific allergen information on the foods you require.

Allergens may include:
Milk, Nuts, Sesame, Egg, Peanuts, Soya, Crustaceans, Fish, Molluscs, Lupin, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites, Gluten/Wheat

Please note: Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate, we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.

Similar Posts